ANY FIVE 11+ MOCK EXAMS (WARWICKSHIRE)

£375.00 £300.00

The details for each mock exam date are as follows:

TIME: 3pm-5pm

VENUE: Citrus Hotel Coventry (Formerly Holiday Inn Coventry South), London Rd, Ryton-on-Dunsmore, Coventry, CV8 3DY

DATES INCLUDED: (Any 5 of the following)

Mock 1 = Sunday 1st March 2020

Mock 2 = Sunday 5th April 2020

Mock 3 = Sunday 3rd May 2020

Mock 4 = Sunday 7th June 2020

Mock 5 = Sunday 21st June 2020

Mock 6 = Sunday 5th July 2020

Mock 7 = Sunday 9th August 2020

Mock 8 = Sunday 16th August 2020

Mock 9 = Sunday 23rd August 2020

Mock 10 = Sunday 30th August 2020

  • REGULAR PROGRESS MONITORING
  • DETAILED STATISTICAL REPORT
  • IMPROVE EXAM TECHNIQUE

This Purchase includes ANY FIVE of our 11 Plus Mock Exams in Warwickshire: These 11 Plus Mock Tests are for Children who start Year 5 in September 2019. Each mock test includes different questions and no two mock exams are the same.

In stock